Issue
What happens to my active monitors after my Crons trial ends?
Applies To
SaaS Sentry organisations
Resolution
After your trial ends, you will be billed for any active monitors if you pay-as-you-go enabled. Each monitor costs $0.78/month.
If you do not have pay-as-you-go enabled (or not enough budget left) and have more than one active cron monitor at the end of your trial, your cron monitors will be disabled.
To re-enable your monitors, add the required pay-as-you-go budget and enable the monitors manually on Monitors -> Crons.
