Skip to main content

What happens when a non-billing or owner member clicks the "Increase Reserved Limits" button?

Issue

I clicked the "Increase Reserved Limits" button to request more quota. Can you confirm that our quota has been increased?

Applies To

  • Customers on any paid plan

Resolution

An email will be sent to the billing and owner members of the organization.
​
This request does not automatically increase your quota. A billing or owner member will need to approve this request and upgrade the quota within the app and follow the checkout flow.
​
You can see the member's list on your Organization Settings -> Members page.

Did this answer your question?