Issue
I accidentally clicked the "Request Upgrade" button. Can you disregard that request?
Applies To
Customers on any paid plan
Resolution
This request does not automatically change your plan. It will only send a notification to Owners/Billing users that you'd like to request a change. A billing member or an Owner will need to approve or reject this request and upgrade the plan within the app and follow the checkout flow.
