Issue
My Seer trial has ended (or is ending). Will I be charged?
Applies To
Customers trialing Seer
Resolution
You will not be charged for Seer after your trial ends, unless you have manually added Seer to your subscription by going to Settings > Subscription > Manage plan > check the Seer box > complete the checkout flow.
More information about Seer pricing can be found here and in our related article What is the pricing for Seer? (January 21, 2026)
